• The St Paul School Community is fortunate to have an outstanding group of community members to help guide the district as members of the St Paul School District Board of Directors. As your Superintendent I can personally attest to the hard work, commitment to quality education and to the dedication of this group in assisting in directing the work of our organization.  Please join with me and with Governor Kate Brown who has declared January as school board member appreciation month in thanking the following individuals for their service to our district.  Steve Stone, Ben Coleman, Rob Scott, Cindy Smith, Sean Connor, Tim Crawford and Jenni Elias.




    Joe Wehrli


Images of our Board Members

School Board Announcements

  • Regular Meetings are run on the Second Monday of Each Month at 7:00 PM in the St. Paul High School library (20449 Main St. NE St. Paul, OR)

    NOTE:  January Board Meeting will be Tuesday, January 9th at 7:00pm.

    Comments (-1)
  • Subscribe to this Page

    Press the RSS Feed button below to subscribe to the Board Announcements and keep up to date with us!


    Comments (-1)