• The St Paul School Community is fortunate to have an outstanding group of community members to help guide the district as members of the 2019-2020 St Paul School District Board of Directors. As your Superintendent it has been my privilege to work with this dedicated group of individuals in determining the goals and direction for our district. Always focused on what is best for our students these individuals are committed to providing high quality education in a safe school environment for all students. Please join with me in thanking them for their service to our district and community. Board members: Tim Crawford, Ben Coleman, Rob Scott, Sean Connor, Jenni Elias, Doug Wyss, and Nora Cain.


    Joe Wehrli

    Superintendent St Paul School District

Images of our Board Members

School Board Announcements

  • Regular Meetings are run on the Second Monday of Each Month at 7:00 PM in the St. Paul High School library (20449 Main St. NE St. Paul, OR)

    The next meeting will take place on Monday, March 9, 2020, at 7:00 P.M.



    Comments (-1)
  • Subscribe to this Page

    Press the RSS Feed button below to subscribe to the Board Announcements and keep up to date with us!


    Comments (-1)