EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Carmen Boyd

Carmen Boyd Elementary Teacher 3rd & 4th Grade carmen.boyd@stpaul.k12.or.us Staff Wellness
Joseph Wehrli Joseph Wehrli District Superintendent / Elementary Principal joe.wehrli@stpaul.k12.or.us Implementation Accountability

Kristi Stoltenberg

Kristi Stoltenberg District TAG & ELD Teacher kristi.stoltenberg@stpaul.k12.or.us Staff Wellness

Patrick Schrader

Patrick Schrader Middle/High School Principal patrick.schrader@stpaul.k12.or.us Middle/High School Administration

Oralia Vargas

Oralia Vargas District Programs Specialist oralia.vargas@stpaul.k12.or.us Wellness Funds

Amy Chisman   

Amy Chisman District Business Manager amy.chisman@stpaul.k12.or.us Grants/Financial

Luisa Milera

Luisa Milera District Head Cook luisa.milera@stpaul.k12.or.us Cafeteria

      

Tony Smith High School Athletic Director tony.smith@stpaul.k12.or.us Athletics

Robby Robinson

Robby Robinson High School Teacher PE/Health robby.robinson@stpaul.k12.or.us PE/Health

Cam Tharp

Cam Tharp District Teacher PE/Health cam.tharp@stpaul.k12.or.us PE/Health

Toni Veeman, MPH Community Member oregonaction@gmail.com Committee Chair Public Health

Rob Scott Parent, Community, and School Board Member randlscott@stpaultel.com School Board Relations/Contact

   

Cary Bean Parent and Community Member,
Paralegal Youth Sport Organization
kikijohn@centurytel.net Treasurer Community Engagement

Kim Faber Parent and Community Member,
Business Owner
skimmersf@aol.com Other Wellness Activities
Lori Southerland Parent, Community Member,
Health Coach
southerlandfam@yahoo.com Farm to School
Kristen Kirsch Parent, Community Member,
Registered Nurse
kristen.kirsch@yahoo.com Public Health